Contact Us

Please get in touch!

To help us better direct your inquiry, please complete the form below and complete the Market, Industry, Product, Service or Solution you are interested in.

Thank you for submitting your information.

A MEPPI representative will be in contact soon.

Find Regional MEPPI Sales Offices

To locate a Regional MEPPI Sales office, please select the market and region you're interested in below. 

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16

Sales Rep

Utility Power Systems - Sales/Service1

Regions: US & Canada - Coastal Region

Email: john.roeser@meppi.com

Tel: 925-474-7770

Contact Name: John Roeser (US: CA, WA, OR, AK & HI and CA: BC & AB)

Utility Power Systems - Sales/Service2

Regions: US Mountain Region

Email: richard.lynn@meppi.com

Tel: 724-272-7919

Contact Name: Richard Lynn (US: NM, AZ, NV, CO, UT, WY, ID & MT)

Utility Power Systems - Sales/Service3

Regions: US Mid-American Region

Email: tammy.savoie@meppi.com

Tel: 281-825-9717

Contact Name: Tammy Savoie (US: TX, LA, OK, AR, KS, MO, IL, IA, NE, SD, ND, MN)

Utility Power Systems - Sales/Service4

Regions: US MidAtlantic/Great Lakes Region

Email: lynna.zakaria@meppi.com

Tel: 262-221-4458

Contact Name: Lynna Zakaria (US: KY, IN, OH, PA, WV, DE, MD, NJ, MI, WI)

Utility Power Systems - Sales/Service5

Regions: US Southeast Region

Email: rodney.armstrong@meppi.com

Tel: 864-243-1361

Contact Name: Rodney Armstrong (US: VA, TN, NC, SC, AL, MS, GA, FL)

Utility Power Systems - Sales/Service6

Regions: US & Canada Northeast Region

Email: noah.tai@meppi.com

Tel: 609-306-0312

Contact Name: Noah Tai (US: ME, NH, VT, MA, CT, RI, NY & CA: NL, NB, NS, PE)

Utility Power Systems - Sales/Service7

Regions: Canada Central Region

Email: adnan.chaudhry@meppi.com

Tel: 647-518-1991

Contact Name: Adnan Chaudhry (CA: QC, ON, MB, SK)

Utility Power Systems - Sales/Service8

Regions: Central/South America & Caribbean

Email: jose.quinones@meppi.com

Tel: 724-622-8508

Contact Name: Jose Quinones

Diamond Vision - Sales9

Regions: USA & Canada

Email: diamondvisionsales@meppi.com

Tel: 724-772-2555

Diamond Vision - Customer Support10

Regions: USA & Canada

Email: diamondvisiontechnical@meppi.com

Tel: 866-390-6487

Transportation Systems - Customer support11

Regions: US

Email: tsdsales@meppi.com

Tel: 724-772-2193

Transportation Systems - Customer support12

Regions: US

Email: railservices@meppi.com

Tel: 724-772-2193

UPS Systems - Customer support13

Regions: USA & Canada

UPS Sales https://mitsubishicritical.com/contact-us/

Generator Systems - Customer Support14

Regions: US

Tel: 321-233-1760

Power Transformer - Customer Support15

Regions: US

Tel: 901-566-3801

Power Systems Consulting16

Regions: USA & Canada

Email: psed-sales@meppi.com

Tel: 724-772-2555